Acid Invaders Mix (June 2011)

Acid Invaders Mix (June 2011)

(and yes it does seem to be a week early)

Track List:

1. Intro by Wednesday Walkdown (Minneapolis)
2. Maffia Never Sleeps (Jordan & Sandero Remix) – Acid Invaders
3. Funny Green Hat (Altered Mix) – Redshape
4. Tomorrow – Cirez D & Acki Kokotos
5. In The Trees (Carl Craig Remix) – Faze Action
6. Jack is Back – Steve Bug
7. Screaming Hands – Radio Slave
8. Run (2000 And One Dark Tec Remix) – Paul Ritch and D’Julz
9. Warehouse – Boddika
10. I like Acid – Benny Rodrigues
11. Cripx – Jesper Dahlback
12. Tribulations (Acid Invaders Mix) – LCD Soundsystem


~ by daneddisford on May 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: